Skip to main content
<
<
<
<
<

Membership

Our True Value Memberships program brings tangible value to vapor products companies of all sizes. Because membership is open to all facets of the vapor products industry, and all of our members agree to abide by our Code of Conduct, the networking opportunity is tremendous for companies seeking to find other reputable businesses.

Join Now!

Most Recent SFATA News

On Friday, June 14th, 2019, SFATA Executive Director, Mark Anton, addressed members in the first of a three-part series titled "Complexities at the Federal Level," focused on the recent regulatory approach of the Consumer Product Safety Commission (CPSC). 

Part II was sent out to members on June 19th, relating to the litigation aspects of the AAP et al VS FDA lawsuit.

To read about what SFATA is doing to tackle this industry pressing issue, please follow the link below.




Principles

SFATA is a national trade association of businesses that work in, or in service of, the vapor products industry. Our members represent the utmost excellence found in the American vapor marketplace and must agree to uphold SFATA Principles as a condition of membership.



Learn More

WEBINARS/EVENTS


--October 15th - 1pm EST (12pm CST / 10am PST) Webinar - CBD Training Academy: How Education Can Boost Sales Revenues

--October 22nd (tentatively) - Webinar - Intellicheck: Working Together to Reduce Youth Usage Through Age Authentication